Here’s a list of my favorite bloggers and Instagrammers. If youre looking for more maker content, check them out 🙂


BlogRoll

Bridge City tools http://www.bridgecitytools.com/blog/

Dans WoodShop http://www.dans-woodshop.blogspot.com/

Dorset Custom Furniture http://www.dorsetcustomfurniture.blogspot.com/

Evenfall woodworks  http://www.evenfallstudios.com/woodworks/

George Walker Design http://www.georgewalkerdesign.wordpress.com/

Hock Tools http://www.hocktools.wordpress.com/

CN Woodworking  http://www.cn-woodworking.com/

JoesWorkBench http://www.joesworkbench.com

David Harms http://www.justsquareenough.com/

Sandal Woods http://www.sandal-woodsblog.com/

Sauer & Steiner http://www.sauerandsteiner.blogspot.com/

Stus Shed http://www.stusshed.wordpress.com/

The Love of wood http://www.theloveofwood.blogspot.com/

The unplugged woodshop http://www.theunpluggedwoodshop.com/

The WoodWhisperer http://www.thewoodwhisperer.com/

Tool Monget http://www.toolmonger.com/

Village Carpenter http://www.villagecarpenter.blogspot.com/

Wenzloff a Sons http://www.wenzloffandsons.com/wordpress/

Instagram

Adamsbits  https://www.instagram.com/adamsbits/

benchcrafted  https://www.instagram.com/benchcrafted/

Curiousmakerdan  https://www.instagram.com/curiousmakerdan/

Figments Made https://www.instagram.com/figmentsmade/

haymanwoodworks  https://www.instagram.com/haymanwoodworks/

Instructables  https://www.instagram.com/instructables/

Jimmy Diresta  https://www.instagram.com/jimmydiresta/

Joel Telling https://www.instagram.com/joeltelling/

JoesWorkBench  https://www.instagram.com/joesworkbench/

Livos Australia https://www.instagram.com/livosaustralia/

Made by Morgen https://www.instagram.com/madebymorgen/

nikodembartnik  https://www.instagram.com/nikodembartnik/

wmwalkerco  https://www.instagram.com/wmwalkerco/

If you like to have your information added to this list, send me an email joe@joesworkbench.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *